Latest News

Blaze Wins 2016 Album of the Year

Blaze Wins 2016 Album of the Year

Blaze Ya Dead Homie has topped off a stellar 2016 claiming our seventh annual Underground Album of the Year with “The Casket Factory”! Here’s the final numbers: BLAZE YA DEAD HOMIE – THE CASKET FACTORY G-MO SKEE – MY FILTHY SPIRIT BOMB TECH N9NE – THE STORM

Ned

January 16th, 2017

0 Comments

Album of the Year Countdown Show Today

Album of the Year Countdown Show Today

Don’t forget today is the day we hit the studio for our seventh annual Underground Rap/Hip Hop Album of the Year countdown… Who will take out 2016’s best? We find out at: 12pm AEDT (Australia) 8pm EST (USA) 5pm PST (USA) Listen in live right here at The ...

Ned

January 15th, 2017

1 Comments

2016 Album of the Year Countdown – Tomorrow

2016 Album of the Year Countdown – Tomorrow

We are just one day away from finding out who wins the 2016 Rap/Hip Hop Album of the Year! The votes are in, time to hit the studio and countdown the top 10… Peep the following times: Sunday 12pm (AEDT) Saturday 8pm (EST) Saturday 5pm (EST) Use this time converter to ...

Ned

January 14th, 2017

0 Comments

 Click HERE to read more..

 

Latest Podcasts

Click HERE to hear more…

 

Latest Metal/Alternate

Click HERE to hear more…

 

Latest UG TV

 

Click HERE to see more…

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER TO GET THE LATEST IN UNDERGROUND NEWS!

Sign up to our mailing list to get the latest news on releases, tours and more from The Underground Australia!
Email Address
First Name
Last Name
Secure and Spam free...