Underground News

2015 Album of the Year Countdown Show – Tomorrow

2015 Album of the Year Countdown Show – Tomorrow

The votes are in!

Thousands upon thousands of voters have let us know their thoughts on who should take out the 2015 album of the Year in the Rap/Underground category and it all comes down to this…

Tomorrow we hit the studio for the top 10 countdown featuring a song from each album, so who will win?

Find out tomorrow:

2pm AEDT

7pm Pacific

10pm Eastern

Or use this time converter to find out what time it airs in your part of the world:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Select –

Day – Sunday

Time – 2pm

Location – Australia – Victoria – Melbourne

and then convert to where ever you are located, easy!

Ned

January 23rd, 2016

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *