Underground News

Motionless In White – Disguise

Motionless In White – Disguise

Motionless in White are back with a brand new album “Disguise”!

Check out “Disguise” here:

Track List:

  1. Disguise
  2. Headache
  3. </cOde>
  4. Thoughts & Prayers
  5. Legacy
  6. Undead Ahead 2: The Tale Of The Midnight Ride
  7. Holding On To Smoke
  8. Another Life
  9. Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Death Inc.
  10. Brand New Numb
  11. Catharsis

Pick your copy up here:



June 13th, 2019

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *