Underground News

Stray From The Path – Kickback feat. Brendan Murphy

Stray From The Path – Kickback feat. Brendan Murphy

Long Island, NY hard hitters “Stray From The Path” have revealed details of their forthcoming record Internal Atomics, due for release on Friday November 1 via UNFD. With recently released single ‘Fortune Teller’ already running rings around the masses, SFTP have officially let loose another taste from the record in ‘Kickback’ – a relentless cut of fury and groove featuring guest vocals from Counterparts’ Brendan Murphy.

Watch/Listen here:

Internal Atomics Track list:

  1. ‘Ring Leader’
  2. ‘Kickback’ ft. Brendan Murphy
  3. ‘The First Will Be Last’
  4. ‘Fortune Teller’
  5. ‘Second Death’
  6. ‘Beneath The Surface’
  7. ‘Something In The Water’
  8. ‘Holding Cells For The Living Hell’
  9. ‘Double Down’ ft. Matt Honeycutt
  10. ‘Actions Not Words’


September 7th, 2019

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *