Underground News

Ascension Of The Watchers – Ghost Heart (Video)

Ascension Of The Watchers – Ghost Heart (Video)

Mark down October 9th, the release date of “Ascension Of The Watchers” highly anticipated new album “Apocrypha” which is over ten years in the making. AOW is Burton C Bell’s (Fear Factory) side project which is described as an industrial-tinged goth rock outfit also featuring John Bechdel (keyboards) and Jayce Lewis (drums, backing vocals, programming).

Check out the first single “Ghost Heart” here:

Apocrypha Track Listing:

  1. Ghost Heart
  2. The End Is Always The Beginning
  3. Apocrypha
  4. A Wolf Interlude
  5. Honoré
  6. Stormcrow
  7. Cygnus Aeon
  8. Key To The Cosmos
  9. Bells Of Perdition
  10. Wanderers
  11. Sign Your Name

Pre Order “Apocrypha” here: https://www.ascensionofthewatchers.com/

Look for our exclusive interview with Burton in early September!


August 30th, 2020

No Comments