Bayside “Miracle” Video and New Album

March 20, 2024 - Underground News

Bayside are set to drop their brand new album “There Are Worse Things Than Being AliveApril 5 through Hopeless Records!

Their latest offering “Miracle” is a great one, take a look at the lyric video:

There Are Worse Things Than Being Alive – Tracklisting:

1. The Devils2. Castaway3. Go To Hell4. How To Ruin Everything (Patience) [ft. Ice Nine Kills]5. Good Advice6. Miracle7. Strangest Faces8. Say So Long9. Bad Intentions10. Just Like Home11. I’m So Happy I Could Die

Listen to Miracle on The Underground Spotify playlist: https://spoti.fi/3AaAErh

Pre Order the Album: https://ffm.to/baysidealive

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors