Underground News

Black Label Society – All That Once Shined

Black Label Society – All That Once Shined

“All That Once Shined” is from Black Label Society’s new album ‘Grimmest Hits’ ‘Grimmest Hits’ is in stores January 19, 2018!

Watch/Listen here:

This one is taken from Black Label Society’s upcoming release “Grimmest Hits” which is out January 19th, 2018!

Pre Order here: https://caroline.lnk.to/GrimmestHits

  1. Trampled Down Below
  2. Seasons Of Falter
  3. The Betrayal
  4. All That Once Shined
  5. The Only Words
  6. Room Of Nightmares
  7. A Love Unreal
  8. Disbelief
  9. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
  10. Illusions Of Peace
  11. Bury Your Sorrow
  12. Nothing Left To Say


December 12th, 2017

No Comments