Bring Me The Horizon: Post Human: NeX GEn

May 25, 2024 - Underground News

Bring Me The Horizon are back with an epic new album “Post Human: NeX GEn”, their first since 2020’s “Post Human: Survival Horror”!

It’s already been a massive year for the biggest British Alternative Rock band on the planet, they’ve played their biggest UK arena shows to date, picked up the BRIT award for Best Alternative Rock act and performed to sold out shows across Australia in April…

So why not surprise the world by releasing a brand new album with no promotion?

“Post Human: NeX GEn” can be heard right here: https://bmth.lnk.to/NeXGEn


01. [ost] dreamseeker
02. YOUtopia
03. Kool-Aid
04. Top 10 staTues tHat CriEd bloOd
05. liMOusIne ft AURORA
06. DArkSide
07. a bulleT w/my namE On ft Underoath
08. [ost] (spi)ritual
09. n/A
10. LosT
11. sTraNgeRs
12. R.i.p (duskCOre RemIx)
13. AmEN! (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Daryl Palumbo of Glassjaw)
14. [ost] puss-e
15. DiE4u
16. DIg It

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors