Underground News

Carnifex “Slit Wrist Savior” Video

Carnifex “Slit Wrist Savior” Video

The undisputed masters of blackened deathcore, CARNIFEX, have returned to ignite sonic memories of albums past with the scorch of old-school sound. In less than a month, the band will release their eighth studio album via Nuclear Blast Records. Take a look at the live video for the track ‘Slit Wrist Savior’ filmed during their “Road to Rock Fest 2021” tour, here:

Their upcoming album “Graveyard Confessions” drops September 5th, pre order:


Track listing:

  1. Graveside Confessions
  2. Pray For Peace
  3. Seven Souls
  4. Cursed
  5. Carry Us Away
  6. Talk To The Dead
  7. January Nights
  8. Cemetery Wander
  9. Countess Of Perpetual Torment
  10. Dead Bodies Everywhere
  11. Cold Dead Summer
  12. Alive For The Last Time
  13. Collaborating Like Killers – (Graveside Edition)
  14. My Heart In Atrophy – (Graveside Edition)
  15. Slit Wrist Savior – (Graveside Edition)


August 20th, 2021

No Comments