Underground News

DEVILDRIVER – New Album and Video

DEVILDRIVER – New Album and Video

Here’s some great new for the metal heads…

DEVILDRIVER are set to drop their first new (material) release since 2016’s “Trust No One”!

In even better news this will be a double album “Dealing With Demons I”, with volume 1 heading our way October 9th through Napalm Records.

If their first offering “Keep Away From Me” is anything to go by, we’re in for an absolute treat!

Check it out here:


  1. Keep Away From Me
  2. Vengeance Is Clear
  3. Nest Of Vipers
  4. Iona
  5. Wishing
  6. You Give Me A Reason To Drink (feat. Simon Blade Fafara)
  7. Witches
  8. Dealing With Demons
  9. The Damned Don’t Cry
  10. Scars Me Forever

Pre Order “Dealing With Demons I” here: https://smarturl.it/DealingWithDemonsI


May 24th, 2020

No Comments