Underground News

East Side Ninjas – Pre Order

East Side Ninjas – Pre Order

Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie and ABK are the East Side Ninjas!
Look for their brand new album June 4th…
Check out the Track List:
1. Assemble
2. ESN
3. Outshine
4. Like 2 Talk A Bit
5. Highest In The Game
6. Get The W
7. All 4-1 1-4 All
8. Relax Your Mind
9. Reintroduce
10. Roll Call
Pre Order at the MNE Store:


May 14th, 2021

No Comments