Excide “Dis(RE)member” Video

March 15, 2024 - Underground News

Get to know “Excide” a Post Hardcore band hailing from the Carolinas who have recently signed to Sharptone Records dropping a devastating two song single in “Humdinger”. Their video for “Dis(RE)member” screams 90’s grunge vibes and has us excited to hear more!


“Humdinger” Track list:

  1. Dis(re)member
  2. All Down But 9

Listen here: https://bfan.link/humdinger


Excide is Tyler Washington (vocals), Jake Paris (bass), Gage Lanza (guitar), Gill Gonzalez (guitar), and Caleb Hogue (drums).

Listen to “Dis(RE)member” on The Underground Spotify Playlist: https://spoti.fi/3AaAErh

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors