Falling In Reverse ft. Jelly Roll “All My Life”

June 11, 2024 - Underground News

Go and grab your phone and save this date – August 16, the release date of Falling in Reverse’s brand new album “Popular Monster”. Buy a diary, put it in your calendar, whatever works for you! The album features eleven brand new tracks, first up off the rank was the extremely heavy “Ronald” featuring Tech N9ne and Alex Terrible, a hard hitting banger. Their latest offering “All My Life” couldn’t be any further from that, featuring mega Country star Jelly Roll on guests vocals and a feel good sound that’s extremely catchy!

Check it out right here:

Pre save Popular Monster: https://fallinginreverse.ffm.to/popularmonster

Track List:

  1. Prequel
  2. Popular Monster
  3. All My Life – Ft. Jelly Roll
  4. Ronald – Ft. Tech N9ne and Alex Terrible
  5. Voices In My Head
  6. Bad Guy” (Feat. Saraya)
  7. Watch The World Burn
  8. Trigger Warning
  10. NO FEAR
  11. Last Resort – Reimagined


Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors