Underground News

Go Ahead And Die “Truckload Full of Bodies” Video

Go Ahead And Die “Truckload Full of Bodies” Video

Love yourself some new music? How about a brand new group? How about the Cavalera brothers in a brand new group?

Yes indeed “Go Ahead And Die” are here!

Watch/Listen to their first video “Truckload Full of Bodies”

Truckload Full Of Bodies Track Listing

1. Truckload Full Of Bodies
2. Toxic Freedom
3. I.C.E. Cage
4. Isolated/Desolated
5. Prophet’s Prey
6. Punisher
7. El Cuco
8. G.A.A.D.
9. Worth Less Than Piss
10. (In The) Slaughterline
11. Roadkill

Max Cavalera | Guitar and Vocals
Igor Amadeus Cavalera | Bass, Guitar and Vocals
Zach Coleman | Drums

The new album drops June 11th through Nuclear Blast Records: https://bfan.link/go-ahead-and-die

Follow “Go Ahead And Die” on their social media accounts:



March 27th, 2021

No Comments