Underground News

Hatebreed: The Concrete Confessional

Hatebreed: The Concrete Confessional

The brand new album for Hatebreed is set to drop May 13th through Nuclear Blast Records and is titled “The Concrete Confessional”, peep the track list below and get ready for what will no doubt be another amazing brutal album!

1. A.D.
2. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
3. Seven Enemies
4. In The Walls
5. From Grace We’ve Fallen
6. Us Against Us
7. Something’s Off
8. Remember When
9. Slaughtered In Their Dreams
10. The Apex Within
11. Walking The Knife
12. Dissonance
13. Serve Your Masters

Find out more on facebook here:



March 11th, 2016

No Comments