Underground News

(Hed) PE “Class of 2020” Out Now

(Hed) PE “Class of 2020” Out Now

(Hed) PE are back with a brand new album in “Class of 2020″…

This one is available now through Suburban Noize Records!

Stream the album on YouTube here:

Track list:

01. First Blood
02. Watch It Burn
03. No Days Off
04. Death Awaits
05. Last Call
06. Ole Time Sake
07. Greedy Girl
08. Nothing Lasts 4ever (The Ballad of C19)
09. We The People
10. Overdue

Pick your copy up here: https://fanlink.to/classof2020


August 28th, 2020

No Comments