Underground News

IN FLAMES 20th Anniversary Edition of “CLAYMAN”

IN FLAMES 20th Anniversary Edition of “CLAYMAN”

Sweden’s influential and long revered heavy metal giants IN FLAMES are celebrating two major milestones in 2020 with their 30th anniversary as a band, and 20th anniversary of their seminal, critically acclaimed album, Clayman. In honour of this monumental occasion, Nuclear Blast Records presents a special 20th Anniversary Edition of Clayman, to be released on August 28th. Now available for pre-order.


Watch/listen to the lyric video here:

Clayman 20th Anniversary Edition Track Listing:

  1. Bullet Ride
  2. Pinball Map
  3. Only For The Weak
  4. …As The Future Repeats Today
  5. Square Nothing
  6. Clayman
  7. Satellites and Astronauts
  8. Brush The Dust Away
  9. Swim
  • Suburban Me
  • Another Day In Quicksand
  • Themes and Variations in D-Minor (instrumental)
  • Only For The Weak (Re-recorded)
  • Bullet Ride (Re-recorded)
  • Pinball Map (Re-recorded)
  • Clayman (Re-recorded)


June 15th, 2020

No Comments