Underground News

Jimmy Donn – Alone In This Darkness

Jimmy Donn – Alone In This Darkness

Jimmy Donn has premiered his latest video “Alone In This Darkness” from his upcoming release “Anxiety Music” which drops July 29th. You can check that out right here:

Peep Anxiety Music’s track listing here:

  1. Unreal/Anxiety Music Melody
  2. Alone in the Darkness
  3. My Eulogy
  4. Self-Medicated ft. Doobie & Melody
  5. Zombie
  6. Dark Waves II
  7. The Place That I call Home ft. Joey Oz
  8. Call for Hep ft. A.C.E

Pick up Anxiety Music here:


Keep up to dates with Jimmy Donn and the return of Sicfux at his facebook page here:



July 23rd, 2016

No Comments