Underground News

Jimmy Donn – Anxiety Music

Jimmy Donn – Anxiety Music

Jimmy Donn has returned with a brand new album “Anxiety Music” which can be picked up July 29th through all of the usual outlets, pre order bundles have already shipped and we’ve been lucky enough to get our hands a copy. Thank you Jimmy! Anxiety Music is the perfect name for this one and unfortunately as the old saying goes “Hard times, make for great music”. 2015 was just that for Jimmy and it really bleeds through on “Anxiety Music”…

Check out the track listing:

  1. Unreal/Anxiety Music Melody
  2. Alone in the Darkness
  3. My Eulogy
  4. Self-Medicated ft. Doobie & Melody
  5. Zombie
  6. Dark Waves II
  7. The Place That I call Home ft. Joey Oz
  8. Call for Hep ft. A.C.E

Pick up Anxiety Music here:


Keep up to dates with Jimmy Donn and the return of Sicfux at his facebook page here:




July 20th, 2016

No Comments