John Carpenter “He Walks By Night”

April 15, 2024 - Underground News

From the upcoming album “Lost Themes IV: Noir”, John Carpenter along with Cody Carpenter and Daniel Davies have released their second single in “He Walks By Night”!

Check it out on YouTube:

Or Listen in on our very own “The Underground Spotify Playlist”:

The new album is set for release May 3rd via Sacred Bones Records…

Pre Order/Save: https://lnk.to/LTIVNoir

Track List:

1. My Name Is Death
2. Machine Fear
3. Last Rites
4. The Burning Door
5. He Walks By Night
6. Beyond The Gallows
7. Kiss The Blood Off My Fingers
8. Guillotine
9. The Demon’s Shadow
10. Shadows Have A Thousand Eyes

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors