Underground News

Kirk Windstein – Dream In Motion

Kirk Windstein – Dream In Motion

Kirk Windstein, the highly respected sludge metal pioneer and unmistakable earthmoving bellow of Crowbar, stomps forward as a solo artist for the very first time. On January 24, 2020, Entertainment One (eOne) will proudly release ‘Dream in Motion’, Windstein’s singular debut and a recording that sees the Dark Lord of the Southern Riff stretch his creative wings and strengthen his indelible legacy.

Check out his first video “Dream in Motion” here:

Dream in Motion Tracklisting:

  1. Dream In Motion
  2. Hollow Dying Man
  3. Once Again
  4. Enemy In Disguise
  5. The World You Know
  6. Toxic
  7. The Healing
  8. Necropolis
  9. The Ugly Truth
  10. Aqualung (* Jethro Tull cover)

Pre Order here: https://eoneheavy.ffm.to/dreaminmotion


November 26th, 2019

No Comments