Knocked Loose: “Don’t Reach For Me” (Music Video)

April 4, 2024 - Underground News

We are just over a month away from the highly anticipated new Knocked Loose record “You Won’t Go Before You’re Supposed To” which is set for release May 10th via Pure Noise records. Today the band from Oldham County, Kentucky released the second single from the album “Don’t Reach For Me” which is both fierce and characteristically heavy with the accompanying video matching the track’s intensity!

Speaking on “Don’t Reach For Me” vocalist Bryan Garris stated  “lyrically it may be the meanest song I’ve ever written,” a seismic takedown of “someone who tried their hardest to come into my life and mess with two out of the three closest people I have.”

Check the video out here:

Listen to “Don’t Reach For Me” on The Underground Spotify Playlist:

Pre Order “You Won’t Go Before You’re Supposed To” right here in Australia: https://artistfirst.com.au/collections/pure-noise-records/artistknocked-loose

Track Listing:

01. Thirst
02. Piece By Piece
03. Suffocate (ft. Poppy)
04. Don’t Reach For Me
05. Moss Covers All
06. Take Me Home
07. Slaughterhouse 2 (ft. Chris Motionless)
08. The Calm That Keeps You Awake
09. Blinding Faith
10. Sit & Mourn

If you missed the first offering from the album “Blinding Faith”, take a look/listen here:

Support Knocked Loose:

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/KnockedLoose

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/knockedloosehc/

X (Twitter) – https://twitter.com/knockedloose


Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors