Knocked Loose “Suffocate” Ft. Poppy

April 24, 2024 - Underground News

We are just over two weeks out from Knocked Loose’s highly anticipated new album ” You Won’t Go Before You’re Supposed To” which is released May 10th via Pure Noise Records. If the first two offerings (Don’t Reach For Me/Blinding Faith) didn’t have you excited enough, then “Suffocate” is sure to do the job. Teaming up with Pop Metal act “Poppy” who reached out to them mind you, this song is the highlight of a very solid first three singles (for us anyway)!

The accompanying video is just as wild:

Speaking on the collaboration Poppy says “I am a huge fan of Knocked Loose and honored to be on this one”

Track List:

01. Thirst
02. Piece By Piece
03. Suffocate (ft. Poppy)
04. Don’t Reach For Me
06. Take Me Home
07. Slaughterhouse 2 (ft. Chris Motionless)
08. The Calm That Keeps You Awake
09. Blinding Faith
10. Sit & Mourn

Pre Save ” You Won’t Go Before You’re Supposed To”: https://purenoiserecs.lnk.to/knockedloosemusic

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors