Underground News

Korn – The Serenity of Suffering

Korn – The Serenity of Suffering

Korn’s twelth studio album “The Serenity of Suffering” is officially released today through Road Runner Records and see’s the nu metal juggernauts back to their absolute best. This is the Korn album we have been waiting for!

Check out “A Different World” featuring Slipknot’s Corey Taylor here:

Track Listing:

01. Insane
02. Rotting In Vain
03. Black Is The Soul
04. The Hating
05. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
06. Take Me
07. Everything Falls Apart
08. Die Yet Another Night
09. When You’re Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me

Pick up your copy here:


We have three copies of “The Serenity of Silence” to give away, simply head to our facebook page and Like/Share the featured image!


October 21st, 2016

No Comments