Underground News

Madchild – Demons

Madchild – Demons

Madchild is set to return with a brand new album “Demons” on April 12th…

Following up to his 2017 release “The Darkest Hour”, Demons is 16 tracks deep and features beats from C-Lance, Rob The Viking and Sean Chapman.

Listen to the title track here:

Pre orders for “Demons” are live here:



January 3rd, 2019

No Comments