Underground News

Mushroomhead “A Wonderful Life” June 19th

Mushroomhead “A Wonderful Life” June 19th

Mushroomhead are set to return with their eighth studio album in “A Wonderful Life” June 19th through Napalm Records…

A Wonderful Life clocks in at a whopping 70+ minutes with its four bonus tracks – leaving a total of 17 stellar compositions in its wake for fans to devour!

All we can say is “Bring it On!”…

Check out their first two offerings from the album!

First up “Seen It All”:

And most recently “The Heresy”:

A Wonderful Life Track List:

1. A Requiem for Tomorrow
2. Madness Within
3. Seen it All
4. The Heresy
5. What a Shame
6. Pulse
7. Carry On
8. The Time has Come
9. 11th Hour
10. I am the One
11. The Flood
12. Where the End Begins
13. Confutatis
14. To the Front (Bonus Track)
15. Sound of Destruction (Bonus Track)
16. Another Ghost (Bonus Track)
17. Lacrimosa (Bonus Track)

Pre Order”A Wonderful Life” here:




June 10th, 2020

No Comments