Underground News

Plutonic Lab – The Crib

Plutonic Lab – The Crib

Big news in the Australian music scene with the announcement that Australian Music Prize nominated and Mercury Music Prize winning beat maker “Plutonic Lab” is set to release his first solo album in eleven years “Deep Above The Noise” on June 17th!

The debut video from the album “The Crib” featuring Detroit’s “Guilty Simpson” more than speaks for itself…

Watch/Listen here:

Check out the track listing for “Deep Above The Noise”:

1. Out of the Night
2. Pushin’
3. Sliced Bread ft. Notes To Self BBRC
4. Flex The Complex
5. Signals ft. MoMO (IAMMXO)
6. The Crib ft. Guilty Simpson
7. Sirens
8. Cold Light
9. Do More ft. Miles Bonny
10. Boom
11. Stray Cat
12. Path to Satori ft. COMA-CHI
If you’d like to know more on Plutonic Lab, check him out on facebook here:


May 18th, 2016

No Comments