Underground News

Powerflo – Resistance

Powerflo – Resistance

We haven’t been this excited for a new group in a very long time…

Powerflo is Sen Dog (Cypress Hill), Christian Olde Wolbers (ex-Fear Factory), Billy Graziadei (Biohazard), Rogelio Lozano (ex-Downset.), and Fernando Schaefer (Worst), and is superb mix of rap and metal as you’d expect! 

Don’t just take our word for it, check out their latest track “Resistance” here:

Their debut self titled album drops June 23rd though New Damage Records and can be pre ordered here:


Like “Powerflo” on facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/Powerfloband/


May 15th, 2017

No Comments