Underground News

Powerman 5000 “The Noble Rot”

Powerman 5000 “The Noble Rot”

Powerman 5000 are back with an amazing new album in “The Noble Rot”…

Check out the video for “Brave New World” here:

Track List:

  1. Cannibal Killers That Kill Everyone
  2. Brave New World
  3. Play God Or Play Dead
  4. Black Lipstick
  5. Special Effects
  6. Let The Insects Rule
  7. Movie Blood
  8. Strange People Doing Strange Things
  9. We Got The Beat
  10. VHS

Pick up “The Noble Rot” here: https://orcd.co/powerman_5000_the_noble_rot


September 1st, 2020

No Comments