Underground News

Rittz – S.O.S. (Official Music Video)

Rittz – S.O.S. (Official Music Video)

Peep the lead video from Rittz’s new project S.O.S, where he let’s us know he’s Sick of Suffering!

Track List

  1. Frozen Peas
  2. Dig Deeper
  3. UFO
  4. La Familia
  5. Keep It Like That ft. Vinnie Paz
  6. Expert
  7. S.O.S
  8. Sick Of Suffering

Listen in on your outlet of choice: https://onerpm.link/sos



September 19th, 2021

No Comments