Underground News

Seether – Poison the Parish: Out Now

Seether – Poison the Parish: Out Now

Seether are back to their jaw dropping best with their latest and seventh studio album ‘Poison the Parish” which is amongst the heaviest and emotionally pure efforts of the bands illustrious career. Poison the Parish features twelve new tracks and is the first album produced in its entirety by the band’s lead singer and songwriter, Shaun Morgan!

Track Listing:

  1. Stoke the Fire
  2. Betray and Degrade
  3. Something Else
  4. I’ll Survive
  5. Let You Down
  6. Against the Wall
  7. Let Me Heal
  8. Saviours
  9. Nothing Left
  10. Count Me Out
  11. Emotionless
  12. Sell My Soul

Pick up your copy now:


Watch/Listen to “Let You Down”:


May 31st, 2017

No Comments