Underground News

Sevendust “Blood and Stone” October 23rd

Sevendust “Blood and Stone” October 23rd

On the heels of the current single The Day I Tried To Live moving up the global radio charts, heavy music legends Sevendust are announcing their 13th studio album Blood & Stone. The new album is scheduled for release on October 23 via BMG/Rise Records (the second for the band on the label).

The latest release also marks a return for the band with producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette, known for his work with Alter Bridge; Tremonti; Slash; and others!

Watch/Listen to “The Day I Tried To live” here:


1. Dying To Live
2. Love
3. Blood From A Stone
4. Feel Like Going On
5. What You’ve Become
6. Kill Me
7. Nothing Left To See Here Anymore
8. Desperation
9. Criminal
10. Against The World
11. Alone
12. Wish You Well
13. The Day I Tried To Live

Pre Order here: https://riserecords.lnk.to/BloodAndStone


August 5th, 2020

No Comments