Underground News

SHVPES “Afterlife” Video

SHVPES “Afterlife” Video

Since releasing their highly-praised 2016 debut Pain. Joy. Ecstasy. Despair. Shvpes have been riding the wave of acclaim that rapidly attached itself to their name, touring Europe with some of the biggest bands in hard rock (Trivium, Bullet For My Valentine, Blessthefall) and appearing at festivals the world over. But in 2018, with “Greater Than” the band have truly arrived…

Check out their latest video “Afterlife” here:

Their new album “Greater Than” is here Friday with Pre Orders live here:


Track Listing:

  1. Calloused Hands
  2. Undertones
  3. Afterlife
  4. Someone Else
  5. Two Wrongs, No Rights
  6. Rain (feat Matthew Kiichi Heafy)
  7. War
  8. Renegades
  9. Hey, Brother
  10. I’m Stuck
  11. Note to Cell
  12. Counterfeit


November 6th, 2018

No Comments