Underground News

Skinlab “Venomous”

Skinlab “Venomous”

Skinlab are set to drop their 5th studio album “Venomous” October 25th via “Art Is War Records”!!!

Pre order here:


Track Listing:

  1. The Fury Within The Fire
  2. Amerikill
  3. Venomous
  4. Overcoming
  5. Demons
  6. For The Fallen
  7. Far From Grace
  8. Eyes Of Your Enemy
  9. End Of Silence
  10. The Family

Watch/Listen to “Overcoming” here:


October 6th, 2019

No Comments