Underground News

Terror – Total Retaliation

Terror – Total Retaliation

Influential hardcore vets TERROR, will release their much anticipated, 7th full-length album, Total Retaliation, through Pure Noise Records / Sony Music Australia on September 28th. Check out their first single “Mental Demolition”:


  1. This World Never Wanted Me
  2. Mental Demolition
  3. Get Off My Back
  4. One More Enemy
  5. Break The Lock
  6. In Spite Of These Times
  7. Total Retaliation
  8. Post Armageddon Interlude
  9. Spirit of Sacrifice
  10. I Don’t Know You
  11. Behind The Bars
  12. Suffer The Edge Of The Lies
  13. Resistant To The Changes

Pre Order “Total Retaliation” here:  http://smarturl.it/Terror-TR


September 14th, 2018

No Comments