Underground News

Twisted Insane “The Tale of Michael Johnson”

Twisted Insane “The Tale of Michael Johnson”

Winner of the 2019 Underground Album of the Year “Twisted Insane” is back with a brand new album in “The Tale of Michael Johnson”!

Peep the track listing:

1 .            What’s Your Name

2 .            The Nothing

3.             Terminate

4.             Michael

5.             A Different Life

6.             Got It Done

7.             Light Them Up

8.             Blood Bath

9.             Don’t Mean Nothin

10.           Someday (feat. Trizz)

Pick the album up on your digital outlet of choice!

There is no signs of slowing down for Twisted Insane with another new album “Voodoo 2” set to drop this Halloween…

Take a look at the first video “Pitbull” here:


September 3rd, 2020

No Comments