Underground News

Two new AFI tracks

Two new AFI tracks

AFI are set to release a brand new album “Bodies” June 11th 2021 via Rise Records…

They recently released two new tracks!

Watch the video for “Dulercia”:

Watch/Listen to the visualiser for “Far Too Near”:

1. Twisted Tongues
2. Far Too Near
3. Dulcería
4. On Your Back
5. Escape From Los Angeles
6. Begging For Trouble
7. Back From The Flesh
8. Looking Tragic
9. Death Of The Party
10. No Eyes
11. Tied To A Tree

Pre Order the new album here: https://riserecords.lnk.to/afi


April 19th, 2021

No Comments