Underground News

Underground Avengers “Anomaly 88”

Underground Avengers “Anomaly 88”

Boondox, Bukshot and Claas are gearing up to unleash their unique style on the galaxy, pre orders for the highly anticipated new Underground Avengers album “Anomaly 88” are live now! The UG Avengers are set to make their Majik Ninja Entertainment debut with this completely stacked album:

  1. Anomaly 88
  2. The Rising (feat. Demi)
  3. Killer Instinct (feat. Q Bosilini)
  4. Enemies
  5. Yeti Cup
  6. My Room (feat. Mr. Grey of Gorilla Voltage)
  7. Hold On (feat. Crucifix)
  8. Mesajul
  9. Strengar (feat. Young Wicked)
  10. Bring The Blood
  11. Masacra
  12. Algedonic
  13. Goodfellas (feat. Stevie Stone)
  14. Calm Down
  15. Thanos (feat. Tech N9ne, Twiztid, Rittz, Jelly Roll, Krizz Kaliko, Crucifix, & King ISO)
  16. Fin

Choose a pre order bundle at the MNE store:


This album will also be available in Australia at the MNA Shop upon release date:



August 10th, 2018

No Comments