Underground News

Wage War “Manic” Available Now

Wage War “Manic” Available Now

Wage War are back with an epic new album “Manic”!

The title track has been added to our Underground Spotify Playlist:

Listen in here:

Check out the video for the title track:

Track List:

01. Relapse
02. Teeth
03. Manic
04. High Horse
05. Circle the Drain
06. Godspeed
07. Death Roll
08. Slow Burn
09. Never Said Goodbye
10. True Colors
11. If Tomorrow Never Comes

Listen/Download the album here: https://found.ee/manic


October 3rd, 2021

No Comments