Underground News

Wednesday 13 – “Condolences” Out Now

Wednesday 13 – “Condolences” Out Now

On June 2nd Wednesday 13 finally unleashed “Condolences” onto the world, his first album on Nuclear Blast Records and many saying his best yet!

01. “Last Rites”
02. “What The Night Brings”
03. “Cadaverous”
04. “Blood Sick”
05. “Good Riddance”
06. “You Breathe, I Kill”
07. “Omen Amen”
08. “Cruel To You”
09. “Eulogy XIII”
10. “Prey For Me”
11. “Lonesome Road To Hell”
12. “Condolences”
13. “Death Infinity”

His latest video for the title track “Condoleces” finds him at his own funeral…

Watch/Listen here:

Pick up your copy of “Condolences”:

Itunes – https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/condolences/id1213967095

JB Hi Fi – https://www.jbhifi.com.au/music/browse/metal-hard-rock/condolences/448111/


June 8th, 2017

No Comments