Yours Truly – Sour

May 6, 2024 - Underground News

Here’s a brand new one to check out…

Sydney three piece “Yours Truly” are back with the very catchy “Sour” taken from their upcoming album Toxic, which is slated for an August 16 release via UNFD!

Peep it here:

“Sour was written during a session after I was feeling extremely burnt out,” shares vocalist Mikaila Delgado“We had come off extensive touring and quite a turbulent time not only for the band but personally as well. I was just feeling so bitter towards everything and trying to force writing when it just wasn’t naturally flowing made me so angry. We got to a stage as a band where we had a lot of people in our ear telling us what to do and how they thought we should do it. I just thought “fuck this, this is our fucking band, I’m going to do what I want!””

Sour is the follow up single to “Call My Name”, which you can watch the video for below.


01. Back 2 U
02. Sour
03. California Sober
04. Let Go
05. All That I’m Not
06. Love Feels Like
07. Bloodshot Eyes
08. Sinking feat. Bloom
09. Desaturated
10. Call My Name

Pre Order here: https://yourstruly.lnk.to/TOXIC

Find out more about Yours Truly here: https://yourstruly.band/

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors