Alpha Wolf “Half Living Things” Out Now

April 5, 2024 - Underground News

The brand new album “Half Living Things” from Australia’s very own Alpha Wolf is finally here!

Along with it comes a devastating new single/video “Haunter”:

12 tracks of pure adrenaline fused bangers “Half Living Things” is a definite must listen.

To celebrate the album the lads will be performing Live At Revs show tomorrow night at Revovler Bandroom in Prahran. Supported by SIGNV/S, this is a walk-ups-only event. The event is either $40 entry or $50 entry, with the latter including a clear with red and black splatter Half Living Things vinyl.

Doors open at 6pm for what is guaranteed to be a once-in-a-lifetime Alpha Wolf Australian show!

“Half Living Things” Track List:

01. Bring back The Noise
02. Double-Edge Demise
03. Haunter
04. Sucks 2 Suck ft. Ice T
05. Whenever You’re Ready
06. Pretty Boy
07. Mangekyō
08. A Terrible Day For Rain
09. Feign
10. Garden Of Eyes
11. Half Living Things
12. Ambivalence

Grab the album here: https://bfan.link/half-living-things

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors