Monoxide – Chainsmoker II and “Not Normal” Video

March 15, 2024 - Underground News

Long Live the Chainsmoker!

Twiztid’s Monoxide has returned with the highly anticipated follow up to his 2004 “Chainsmoker” LP in the “Chainsmoker II” album. The original album is cemented as one of the best in Underground Music history and it’s follow up does not disappoint.

Peep the “Not Normal” video:


Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. A.F.O.
  3. Blown Away ft. James Garcia
  4. I See Everybody Dead
  5. You Said It (skit)
  6. Smoke Train
  7. Not Normal
  8. Is That You? (skit)
  9. Anxiety
  10. Bad Medicine
  11. M.A.
  12. Night They All Died
  13. Turn The Lights Off

Speaking of Monoxide, we caught up with him last month to discuss the album and a whole bunch more:

After a copy of the album and right here in Australia? Majik Ninja Australia is the place to go, grab the album or a CD/Fitted Hat bundle while you can: https://majikninjaaustralia.com/shop/

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors