New Album – Erra “Cure” Out Today

April 5, 2024 - Underground News

Erra’s brand new and sixth studio album “Cure” is out today and along with it comes a new video “Slow Sour Bleed” which may just be the pick of the bunch so far… A very big call with the band finding itself going from strength to strength.

“This song scratches an itch of influence that we haven’t had the courage to explore in the past,” says guitarist Jesse Cash“We covered ‘Heresy’ a few years ago and it was so fun to listen to, so we wanted to do an original song in the spirit of Nine Inch Nails.”

Watch the video here:

Cure Track Listing:

01. Cure
02. Rumor of Light
03. Idle Wild
04. Blue Reverie
05. Slow Sour Bleed
06. Wish
07. Glimpse
08. Past Life Persona
09. Crawl Backwards Out of Heaven
10. End to Excess
11. Pale Iris
12. Wave

Listen to “Cure”: https://erra.lnk.to/CURE

Listen to “Crawl Backwards Out of Heaven” on The Underground Spotify Playlist:


Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors