Powerman 5000 “1999” April 11th

April 7, 2024 - Underground News

We already know the title of the brand new Powerman 5000 album is “Abandon Ship” and it is set to drop May 10th via Cleopatra Records…

Now it’s time to prepare for some new music from the album. 1999 hits streaming outlets Thursday April 11th!

Pre orders for “Abandon Ship” are live at Cleopatra Records.

CD – https://cleorecs.com/store/shop/powerman-5000-abandon-ship-cd/

Vinyl (Green Marble) – https://cleorecs.com/store/shop/powerman-5000-abandon-ship-green-marble-vinyl/

Album Description:

Veteran industrial metal monsters create their very own soundtrack to the apocalypse with this stunning new studio album!

10 all-new original songs from the diabolically creative mind of head Powerman Spider One and production from A Perfect Circle’s Matt McJunkins!

Track Listing:

1. Invisible Man
2. 1999
3. Dancing Like We’re Dead
4. Wake Up Take Up Space
5. The Company Loves Misery
6. Bloodsuckers
7. This Is A Life
9. Places For People That Scream
10. The Last Chapter
11. Bombshell

We caught up with Spider One in early 2023, relive the interview right here:

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors