The Ghost Inside “Split” Single

March 20, 2024 - Underground News

Fresh off the exciting news that they’ll be joining Parkway Drive on their 20 year Anniversary tour, The Ghost inside have released a devastatingly heavy new single in “Split”!

You can check out the lyric video here:

This one is set to feature on their upcoming sixth studio album “Searching For Solace”, slated for an April 19 release. Split is the third offering off the album and has us beyond excited to hear more…

Track Listing:

  1. Going Under
  2. Death Grip
  3. Light Years
  4. Secret
  5. Split
  6. Wash It Away
  7. Cityscapes
  8. Earn It
  9. Wrath
  10. Reckoning
  11. Breathless

You can also listen to “Split” on The Underground Spotify Playlist: https://spoti.fi/3AaAErh

Pre Order “Searching for Solace” here: https://artistfirst.com.au/collections/the-ghost-inside

Catch The Ghost Inside alongside Parkway Drive, I Prevail and Void of Vision this September:

Friday 20 September – Brisbane Entertainment Centre, BrisbaneSaturday 21 September – Qudos Bank Arena, SydneySunday 22 September – John Cain Arena, MelbourneFriday 27 September – AEC Arena, AdelaideSunday 29 September – HBF Stadium, Perth

Tickets are available next Thursday March 28th through Destroy All Lines: destroyalllines.com



Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors